Contact Us

Cambridge Pavingstones & Wallstones Customer Concern Questionnaire   

Customer Inquiry Form

Please complete the form below. (* Required fields)
Select Type: Homeowner     Business     Contractor     Other
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Address*:
City*:
State*:
Zip*:
Telephone*:
Email*:
Area of Interest:
How did you hear about us?
Comments:

Corporate Headquarters:

Cambridge Pavers, Inc.
Jerome Ave · PO Box 157
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071.0157

Tel: 201.933.5000
Fax: 201.933.5532
Email: linda@cambridgepavers.com

Where To Buy:

Locate one of our Authorized Cambridge Distributors to purchase products.
Click here to find a Distributor.

Cambridge Territory Managers:

Chris Anderson
Territory Manager
anderson.c@cambridgepavers.com
330-614-3548
Ohio, Western PA & Buffalo

Dave White
Territory Manager
dwhite@cambridgepavers.com
617-797-4999
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island

Dick Gilmore
Territory Manager
dgilmore@cambridgepavers.com
585-738-9790
Vermont & Upstate New York

Brian Stellingwerf
Territory Manager
bstellingwerf@cambridgepavers.com
845-803-5885
Connecticut & New York State: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, and Rockland Counties

Chris Murray
Territory Manager
chrism@cambridgepavers.com
201-697-2894
Westchester County & New York City: Manhattan, The Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, and Staten Island

Charles Tesauro
Territory Manager
ctesauro@cambridgepavers.com
631-433-9911
New York (Long Island)

Chuck Domencetti
Territory Manager
chuckdomencetti@cambridgepavers.com
631-487-6124
New York (Long Island)

Kevin Murphy
Territory Manager
kevin.murphy@cambridgepavers.com
201-697-2899
Northern New Jersey

Chris Krupa
Territory Manager
ckrupa@cambridgepavers.com
732-770-0063
Southern New Jersey

Glenn Tager
Territory Manager
glenn@cambridgepavers.com
215-651-0794
Pennsylvania & Delaware

John Winn
Territory Manager
jwinn@cambridgepavers.com
757-377-6293
Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia and North Carolina

Transferable Lifetime Warranty Learn more